Editors
prof. dr. Katarina Čufar, Editor-in-chief
           e-mail: katarina.cufar@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)
doc. dr. Jože Kropivšek, Managing editor
           e-mail: joze.kropivsek@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)
Anton Zupančič, Technical editor
           e-mail: anton.zupancic@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)

Editorial Board
Christian Brischke, Germany; e-mail: christian.brischke@uni-goettingen.de; personal web page (click link)
Dominika Gornik Bučar, Slovenia; e-mail: dominika.gornik@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)
Miha Humar, Slovenia; e-mail: miha.humar@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)
Leon Oblak, Slovenia; e-mail: leon.oblak@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)
Primož Oven, Slovenia; e-mail: primoz.oven@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)
Kevin T. Smith, USA; e-mail:  kevin.smith3@usda.gov; personal web page (click link)
Milan Šernek, Slovenia; e-mail: milan.sernek@bf.uni-lj.si; personal web page (click link)
Rupert Wimmer, Austria; e-mail: rupert.wimmer@boku.ac.at; personal web page (click link)